Skip to main content


PhotoName & DesignationAddress
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Singh
Director (Acting)
Director (Acting), ICAR-NBAIM, Kushmaur, Mau 275 103 (U.P.)
E.mail: Email:,

Scientific Staff

Name Designation
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Singh Director (Acting)
Dr. Alok K. Srivastava Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
Dr. V. Mageshwaran Senior Scientist (Agril. Microbiology)
Dr. Udai Bhan Singh Scientist (Senior scale)(Plant Pathology)
Dr. Hillol Chakdar Scientist (Agril. Microbiology)
Dr. Kumar M Scientist (Agril. Microbiology)
Dr. Pramod Kumar Sahu Scientist (Agril. Microbiology)
Dr. Abhijeet Shankar Kashyap SCIENTIST (Plant pathology)
Dr. Nazia Manzar SCIENTIST (Plant pathology)
Mr. Surinder Paul Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
Dr. Adarsh Kumar Scientist (Agronomy)
Ms. Jyotsana Tilgam Scientist (Agril. Biotechnology)
Mr. Jyoti Prakash Singh Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
Dr. Shobit Thapa Scientist, (Agril. Microbiology)

Note: Click on the Names to See Profiles in Details.

Quick Enquiry
close slider